Translator: Sobs

Discord: https://discord.gg/aBKbZ8RjqJ


Conquering Beauties In The Cultivation World: Chapter 10 – Feng Tuohai’s wife

Wang Mang walked leisurely over to the wooden chair and sat down on it, then said toward Feng Tuohai, “This courtyard house doesn’t look too bad. From now on, this courtyard house is mine!”

While enduring the pain, Feng Tuohai crawled to the front of Wang Mang, then kneeled down in front of Wang Mang.

“Thump!”

“Thump!”

“Thump!”

Feng Tuohai kowtowed three times to Wang Mang.

“Young master, please forgive me, I was merely blinded by greed! I will offer up all of the silvers that I have accumulated, along with this courtyard house to you, all I request is for you to spare my life!”

While speaking, Feng Tuohai continuously kowtowed to Wang Mang

Wang Mang let out a yawn, then questioned, “Tell me, who is the one that ordered you to go against my martial school?”

Upon being asked that, Feng Tuohai was stunned for a moment, then said while stammering, “Young master, there isn’t… no one ordered me to go against your martial school… I did it on my own accord…”

“Nonsense!” Wang Mang laughed in disdain, “You? You think that I would believe that you actually have the guts to go against Ardent Sun Martial School on your own?”

“The martial technique that you cultivate is merely a third-rate martial technique that all of the workers who worked at the dock learned in order to be able to work more efficiently.”

“And yet, all of a sudden, out of nowhere, with that third-rate martial technique, you managed to break through and stepped into primordial realm?”

“There’s obviously someone who is backing you up.”

“Phew!”

An energy bullet shot out from Wang Mang’s fingertip.

“Bang!”

The energy bullet landed onto Feng Tuohai’s left leg, and immediately, his left leg exploded.

“Ah!”

“Ah! Ah!!!”

“There is a limit to my patience, you know? So, are you going to tell me or not?”

A ball of energy began manifesting at the front of Wang Mang’s fingertip as he spoke.

“I will tell you! I will tell you!”

“It’s Xiao Family! Xiao Family’s great young master came looking for me and offered me a realm breaking pill in exchange for chasing Ardent Sun Martial School out of their own territory.”

“He also promised me that once I chased Ardent Sun Martial School out of their own territory, I will be in charge of the territory from then on.”

“All I had to do was to hand over 70% of the profits to them, and I will be allowed to keep the rest of the profits.”

“Oh?”

“After listening to what you have just said, everything makes sense now.”

Wang Mang stood up from the chair and let out a sigh, “Xiao Family? Why can’t you just be satisfied with selling your pills? Sigh, now I am going to have to take care of you too.”

Feng Tuohai was in so much pain that his body was currently trembling non-stop.

Upon hearing what Wang Mang said while Wang Mang was talking out loud to himself, Feng Tuohai said, “Xiao Family’s great young master, Xiao Li, upon receiving news that Cao Lieyang had died in battle, he began setting his eyes onto annexing Eastern Sun Alley.”

“With Eastern Sun Alley annexed, Eastern Sun Alley would be able to work as a financial resource to support him for his fight over becoming the next Xiao Family’s family head.”

“Young master, I have told you everything that I know of!”

“Please, show mercy and let me off!”

“Tsk, tsk, tsk.”

“Xiao Famiy’s great young master’s appetite sure is big.”

“Unfortunately, I do not like going back on my words, since I have said that I will be killing your entire family, I am going to have to do it.”

“Crack…”

“Who is it!”

Wang Mang turned his head toward the sound.

A dame was seen hiding behind a tree and eavesdropping on their conversation, but evidently, when she heard Wang Mang said that he was going to kill Feng Tuohai’s entire family, she became startled and accidently knocked over a nearby flowerpot.

“Xiao Wei, run, quickly!”

Feng Tuohai shouted with his all toward the woman, “Don’t bother about me, just run!”

“This is interesting!”

Wang Mang said as he shot out a string of energy toward the woman.

After tying up the woman with the string of energy, Wang Mang began retracting the string of energy, in turn dragging the woman all the way to the front of him.

When the woman arrived before him, Wang Mang squatted down and looked at her, then questioned Feng Tuohai, “Feng Tuohai, is this your wife?”

While speaking, Wang Mang shot out three balls of energy and shattered Feng Tuohai’s remaining three limbs.

Feng Tuohai’s cry of agony began ringing throughout the courtyard.

Right now, Feng Tuohai has completely become a human rod.

“What was it that you said just now? Something about turning me into a human rod, soaking me into a bucket of dung, then make me watch as you fuck my mistress before my eyes, right?”

“Sigh, since I am a very kind-hearted person, I won’t be soaking you into a bucket of dung.”

“However, something like fucking your wife while in front of your eyes, I feel that my conscience will allow it.”


Previous Chapter

TOC

Next Chapter