Translator: Sobs

Discord: https://discord.gg/aBKbZ8RjqJ


Cultivation World: I Survive By Impregnating Women: Chapter 6 – Life span extended

Within Qin Changqing’s official residence.

Upon hearing that Qin Weiwei has become pregnant, Management Qin Wenba brought along a few Qin Family’s family members and hurried over to Qin Changqing’s residence.

After carefully examining and having confirmed that Qin Weiwei was really pregnant, a smile appeared on Qin Wenba’s face as he said, “Changqing, amongst the cultivators that were recruited previously, you are the first one who has managed to conceive a child with your wife.”

“You did well. Here, this is the reward that the family has decided to reward you with, 50 pieces of spiritual stones!”

“I will bring over a few girls from the families later on, and you can pick from one of them to be your concubine.”

While speaking, Qin Wenba took out a box from his spatial pouch, and within the box, there were a bunch of transparent looking stones that were each the size of a thumb.

“Thank you, Management Qin Wenba, I will definitely continue to work hard on reproducing more children!”

Qin Changqing said with a smile on his face, but within his mind, he was cursing out, “Fuck, Weiwei has only just been confirmed to be pregnant, and this old fellow already wants me to pick a woman to become my concubine? Does he want me to die as fast as possible?”

Right now, Qin Changqing was already thinking whether if he should find a chance to run away from Qin Family.

Or else, if things continue on as how they were going, it won’t be too long till he dies from using up all of his life span.

After exchanging a few words of standard words of politeness with each other, Qin Wenba left the residence with a smile on his face.

After Qin Wenba left, Qin Changqing rubbed his hands onto each other as he looked towards the box that Qin Wenba left on the table.

It was the first time that Qin Changqing has come across spiritual stones.

As he picked up one of the spiritual stones, intending to inspect it, the system’s voice rang out within his mind.

[Energy detected, energy can be absorbed and turned into life span, do you want to absorb it?]

Immediately, Qin Changqing’s eyes lighted up and he became incredibly excited.

The energy within a spiritual stone can actually be turned into life span?! Then, doesn’t this mean that, as long as I have enough spiritual stones, even if I am unable to become a high realm cultivator, I would still be able to live a long life?

Furthermore, I don’t have to worry anymore about the scenario where I would end up dying from taking in too many concubines!

As long as I have spiritual stones, I can reproduce as many children as I want without any worries!

“Absorb!”

Without any hesitation, Qin Changqing chose to absorb the spiritual stone that was within his hand.

[Absorbed successfully, one year has been added to your life span]

Upon hearing that, Qin Changqing became exulted.

If one piece of spiritual stone is able to add one year to my life span, doesn’t this mean that, if I were to absorb all 50 spiritual stones, 50 years of life span will be added to my life span?!

Very quickly, all 50 spiritual stones were absorbed by him.

And as he had expected, 50 years of life span were added to his life span.

After finished absorbing the spiritual stones, a servant came over and informed him that Qin Wenba was here again at his residence.

Immediately, he knew that it was time for him to go and pick a woman who will become his concubine.

“I got it.” Qin Changqing calmly waved his hand at the servant, gesturing for the servant to leave.

Right now, since I have 50 more years of life span added to my life span, I feel so much more at ease. Isn’t it just merely 10 years of life span whenever I have sex with a new concubine? This is nothing to me!

With leisure steps, Qin Changqing went to pick the woman who will become his concubine.


Previous Chapter

TOC

Next Chapter