Translator: Sobs

Discord: https://discord.gg/aBKbZ8RjqJ


Conquering Beauties In The Cultivation World: Chapter 5 – Su Qianqian conquered

“Come over and lick it for me.”

As if she was being controlled, the mistress obediently kneeled in front of Wang Mang, grabbed onto Wang Mang’s dick, then opened her tiny mouth and took in the dick into her mouth with great difficulty.

“Ah…”

This wonderful sensation!

Wang Mang let out a groan as his dick entered into the mistress’s mouth.

Su Qianqian began using her tongue to lick onto the glans. As she slowly licked onto the glans, she also began to slowly stroke onto the dick with both of her hands.

After a short while, Wang Mang couldn’t help but placed his hands onto the mistress’s head, then began swaying his hips back and forth.

“Hmm! Hmm…”

Because the dick was too big, every time it entered into her mouth, her mouth would always end up being completely stuffed by it.

Suddenly, Wang Mang let out a breath, then thrust his hips forward, ruthlessly forcing his dick into the mistress’s mouth and into the mistress’s throat, then held tightly onto the mistress’s head with his hands.

“Hmm… Hmm!!!”

Faced with the sudden deep throat, the mistress ended up becoming teary-eyed as she patted hurriedly onto Wang Mang, signalling for him to let go of her head.

Wang Mang laughed lightly as he withdrew his dick from the mistress’s mouth.

Afterward, he patted onto the mistress’s round and bouncy butt cheek.

The mistress obediently turned her body around and kneeled on the bed, then just like a bitch, she raised her butt.

Looking at the mistress’s pussy, her pussy was already incredibly soaked, and lots of juice was flowing out from her pussy.

Wang Mang held onto his dick, then began rubbing his glans on the mistress’s juicy labia.

After a short while, seeing that Wang Mang still wasn’t sticking his dick into her pussy, she couldn’t resist anymore and shouted out, “I want it! Ah… I want it… Give it to me…”

“You want it? What is it that you want?”

“Your… Hmm…”

“Ah… I… I want your dick!!!”

“Alright, I will give it to you then!”

Holding onto his dick that was drenched with the pussy’s juice, he inserted his dick into the mistress’ pussy.

“Ah… So deep…”

“Ah… Ah… Ah…”

Wang Mang had only just inserted his dick into the mistress’s pussy, and the mistress already seemed as if she was about to orgasm.

Listening to the mistress’s moan, Wang Mang couldn’t hold himself back anymore.

As he held onto the mistress’s waist, he began thrusting his hips back and forth with all his strength!

“Squish!”

“Squish!”

“Squish!”

“En… En… Ah… Ah!!!”

“Don’t… I can’t take it anymore!”

“It’s so deep… it’s about to reach my womb…”

“Ah!!! Wang Mang, you are the best!!!”

While thrusting his hips, Wang Mang laughed and asked, “Who is better? Me or master?”

“You… you are the best… He’s no good… all he knows is to practice martial arts all day long, while I would always end up having to…”

“Having to what?” While speaking, Wang Mang slapped onto the mistress’s bouncy butt cheek, causing a ripple to form throughout the butt cheek.

“I would always… end up having to satisfy myself on my own…”

“Since I am the best, what do you think you should call me?”

“I… I don’t… Ah!!! I don’t know!!!”

“What do you… want me to call you… Ah… I will call you whatever that you want me to call you…”

“Is that so? Call me daddy then!” While speaking, Wang Mang slapped hardly onto the mistress’s butt cheek again.

“Ah!!!”

Su Qianqian shyly covered her mouth with her hands, then shook her head, “Ah… Wang Mang, I can’t call you that! I am your mistress!”

“Not going to call me daddy?”

Wang Mang laughed.

“I will fuck you till you call me daddy then!”

After finished speaking, while still being connected with the mistress, Wang Mang held onto the mistress’s waist and carried the mistress off the bed, then walked towards a nearby table.

Arriving at the table, Wang Mang let the mistress placed her hands on the table, then grabbed onto the mistress’s right leg and placed her right leg onto his right shoulder.

In this position, the mistress’s pussy was opened as wide as possible.

Pussy juice continuously flowed out from her pussy and dripped onto the floor.

In the next moment, Wang Mang held onto his dick and inserted the tip into the mistress’s pussy, then, with all his might, began thrusting his hips back and forth.

“Ah… Something is about to come out… Ah!!!”

Immediately, the mistress’s body began trembling, and her pussy juice began to splatter everywhere.


Evidently, the mistress squirted.

“Ah… Not so fast… My mind is going insane…”

 “Ah… I can’t take it anymore! Daddy! Daddy, spare me!”

“Ah!!! I’m sorry! I was wrong!!! Daddy!!!”

“Go easy on me please… not so hard… don’t… ah!!!”

“It’s so deep… so deep inside me… I’m going to die! Ah… Ah…”

Satisfied with what he heard, Wang Mang placed her foot down on the floor, then began thrusting his hips back and forth with his all as he moved his hands passed the mistress’s armpits, then held onto the mistress’s breasts and began squeezing and rubbing onto those smooth and succulent breasts with force.

The mistress’s entire body was flushed red, and her body trembled non-stop.

“Ah… I… I really am going to die…”

“Squish! Squish! Squish!”

“Hmm… hmm… ah…”

Not sure how long had passed, the mistress’s entire upper body was rested on the table, her vision was blurry, her legs seemed like they were about to give out any second, and soft moans were continuously coming out from her mouth.

Sensing that he was about to cum any second now, Wang Mang slapped hard onto the mistress’s butt cheek and shouted, “I’m cumming!”

As Wang Mang held onto the mistress’s waist and slammed his pelvis into the mistress’s smooth and round butt, he ejaculated, and his semen was shot deep inside of the mistress’s pussy.

“Ah!!! So hot!!! Ah!!!”

After finished shouting, the mistress’s eyes rolled backward as she orgasmed, and in the next moment, she fainted from experiencing too much pleasure.

Seeing that the mistress has fainted, Wang Mang carried the mistress and placed her on the bed, then began to check on the reward that the system has rewarded him.


Previous Chapter

TOC

Next Chapter