Translator: Wiggle

Discord: https://discord.gg/QVNwNMWEtH


My Wife is a Beautiful CEO Fanfic Ntr: Chapter 2 – Untitled 1/2

Some time has passed since Li Jianhe took Lin Ruoxi on impulse for some reason.

Thinking back to that day where he fucked Lin Ruoxi for a whole morning, and then thinking back to when Lin Ruoxi went from struggling in the beginning, to enjoying the sex and pandering to him, and in the end, even begging for him to cum inside her, Li Jianhe’s dick began to get hard once again.

I have done Lin Ruoxi three or four times in the morning, and during the last time, I even cummed into Lin Ruoxi’s mouth while under Lin Ruoxi’s pleading gaze.

After finished having sex, I supported onto Lin Ruoxi whose body was slightly trembling and brought her to a restaurant to eat lunch.

Looking at the trembling hips and the tender and round thighs that were wrapped in a professional skirt, and the lewd liquid that was flowing out from Lin Ruoxi’s pussy, Li Jianhe had an indescribable sense of accomplishment.

Originally, I wanted to roughly fuck Lin Ruoxi again when we returned back to the office after finished having lunch, but who would thought, Yang Cheng actually returned and even threatened to kill me.

Naturally, Li Jianhe pretended to flee in fear and trepidation.

Upon thinking up to here, Li Jianhe’s emotions became agitated, “Yang Chen, what are you even being cocky about? You can just go ahead and wait to raise my child!”

Suddenly a Taoist man with long hair who seemed to be in his forties appeared.

The Taoist wore a dark grey color Taoist robe, his long hair was casually draping over his shoulders, and because of the straight muscles that were on his face, it caused him to have a very fierce look.

There was a piece of bronze gold color sceptre hanging from the waist of the Taoist. The sceptre has a rhombus shape and was somewhat thick, but it was hard to see its texture. The sceptre had an ancient seal script of the word “huang” carved onto it.

Standing behind Li Jianhe, the Taoist said, “Did you have a fun time!”

Li Jianhe quivered and even almost peed his pants.

He turned around and shouted, “Who are you?!”

The black-robed Taoist laughed strangely and said, “You don’t need to know who this old Taoist is.”

Then he asked, “Do you still want to do that beautiful girl again? Snort! Come on, if it weren’t for the old-fashioned me to block it, you would have been slaughtered by the girl who was protecting that beautiful girl! Also, if it wasn’t for me casting a spell, how could that girl have so easily succumbed to you and even let you shoot it inside her.”

Li Jianhe was not an idiot. He hurriedly said: “Great immortal, please tell me what you want!”

The black-robed Taoist said: “Kid, you aren’t too stupid. I plan to kill Yang Chen. I promise after the matter is done. The body and mind of the girl are yours. You can still have a chance to get close to the girl tonight, as long as you are willing to cooperate with me. Jiejie…” Said the old Taoist.

After giving the Taoist a bow, Li Jianhe said, “I have taken all of the benefits, and it seems that asides from killing Yang Cheng, great immortal, you don’t seem to gain anything. Also, with great immortal’s ability, isn’t it easy for great immortal to catch Lin Ruoxi and set up a trap to kill Yang Chen?”

The black-robed Taoist smiled evilly, “Kid, you are clever. First, I have captured the girl once, but I failed to kill Yang Chen. Second, since there is no way to catch her again, I would like to see the noble and beautiful married woman willingly gets fucked so hard that she ends up dedicating her body and mind to someone else that is not her husband.”

Speaking up to here, the black robed Taoist said impatiently, “So, are you going to cooperate with me or not? There are other candidates if you don’t want to do it! If you continue being long-winded, I’ll tear you up!”

When Li Jianhe heard this, he quickly said: “Of course, I am of course going to cooperate with you! Great immortal, don’t worry, I will do my best!”


Previous Chapter

TOC

Next Chapter